Get There.

Start Here.

Click Here

Board Leadership

The University Center Board of Directors has extensive experience in business, industry, law, public service, and education.  Their close collaboration with Interim Executive Director, James Hilgendorf, creates the successful strategic vision for this unique facility to provide higher education and valuable resources for area students, residents, organizations and visitors.

Board of Directors

Officers: Sheila Simpson, Chairman; Lisa McComb, Vice Chairman; Mary Sanders, Secretary; Dan Dreyer, Treasurer

Members: Sheryl Coyne, Dale Gehman, Phil Hofweber, Ron Kirkpatrick, Regan Quaal,Ursula Owens

James Hilgendorf, Interim Executive Director

County Liaison: Paul Beachnau